Latest Products http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 05:20:41 +0530 en-us http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in High Mast Lightings http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-lightings.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-lightings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking for total high mast lighting and streetlighting solutions, we ensure you to provide the best of technologies services and solutions to your complete high mast Lighting requirements ion all aspects. we also provide Installation Service and Repairing Service. Electrical Panel Boxes http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/electrical-panel-boxes.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/electrical-panel-boxes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide various types of electrical panels suitable to meet requirements for all types of High mast and streetlighting requirements, ensuring quality as our top most priority.we also provide Installation Service and Repairing Service. Street Light Pole Brackets http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/street-light-pole-brackets.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/street-light-pole-brackets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All types of brackets are provided as per customer requirements and designs. Multiple bracket designs are available, ensuring toughness as well as beautification. we also provide Installation Service and Repairing Service. Decorative Lighting Poles http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/decorative-lighting-poles.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/decorative-lighting-poles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide different types of designer streetlight and garden poles, in both Cast Iron and pipe, extensively used for landscaping and beautification purpose.We also provide Installation Service and Repairing Service. Electrical Feeder Panel http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/electrical-feeder-panel.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/electrical-feeder-panel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Electrical Feeder Panel in the nationwide market. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Kolkata(India). High Mast Pole Accessories http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-pole-accessories.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-pole-accessories.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of High Mast Pole Accessories in the market. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. LED Street Lights http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/led-street-lights.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/led-street-lights.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Based in Kolkata(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. High Mast Signage http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-signage.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-signage.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Stadium Mast http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/stadium-mast.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/stadium-mast.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Based in Kolkata(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Swaged Lighting Poles http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/swaged-lighting-poles.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/swaged-lighting-poles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Swaged Lighting Poles. Conical Lighting Poles http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/conical-lighting-poles.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/conical-lighting-poles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Octagonal Lighting Poles http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/octagonal-lighting-poles.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/octagonal-lighting-poles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Octagonal Lighting Poles. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Hot Dipped Galvanised Conical Poles http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/hot-dipped-galvanised-conical-poles.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/hot-dipped-galvanised-conical-poles.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Kolkata(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. High Mast Lighting Pole http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-lighting-pole.htm http://www.bpelectrotech.co.in/high-mast-lighting-pole.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High masts are extensively used for area lighting,yard lighting ,stadium Lighting,mines and many more sectors.The high end technical design concept allows it to sustain robust wind conditions.The product is designed to sustain corrosion damage ,enabling longer lasting for area lighting purposes.